20181211_173255289_iOS.jpg

Pastor Mark Kresge
Executive Director

mkresge@victory.com

 
jon-livingston.jpg

Jon Livingston
School of Creative Arts
Director

jlivingston@victory.com

 

Virgina Prechel
International Advisor

vcfsa@victory.com

 
jason.jpg

Jason Nussbaum
Intern and Student Life Director

jnussbaum@victory.com

cole-criddle.jpg

Cole Criddle
Assistant Director

ccriddle@victory.com

 
sarai-.jpg

Sarai Ogans
School of Creative Arts
Administrative Assistant

sogans@victory.com

 
karen.jpg

Karen Hillhouse
Registrar

registrar@victory.college

 
lamar.jpg

Lamar Minne
Administrative Assistant

locitti@victory.com

IMG_2481.JPG

Kaley Gray
Office Manager

kgray@victory.com

 
deb.jpg

Deborah Muanankese
Admissions &
Marketing Director

admissions@victory.college

 
andrew-carlson.jpg

Andrew Carlson
Director of Distance Learning

dl@victory.college

 
tara-richardson-1.jpg

Tara Richardson
Admissions Director

 admissions@victory.college